1

Sets LEGO® City

Build a powerful and prosperous city with all the original and new LEGO® City sets available immediately on our site and in fast delivery from France.

Become the hero (or mayor) of your city by building a metropolis worthy of the name in LEGO® bricks thanks to Super Briques. Develop streets, buildings, shops, homes, leisure spaces and order and rescue services to make your belongings prosper and make your LEGO® figurines happy. Assemble and modulate at your convenience all the official and new LEGO® City sets, available on our Super Briques website, and invent your own game stories for guaranteed hours of fun, for both young and old children. Enhance your urban universe with LEGO® Technic, LEGO® Creator or even LEGO® Ideas sets. In addition, explore our wide range of official LEGO® figurines to complete your city and make it more realistic.

Do you know the SimCity video game ? So play for real to create and modify your city with LEGO® City sets ! Take care of the creation of green spaces (if you have a green hand of course) using new LEGO® spare parts such as flowers, plants, foliage and rocks. Arrange the different areas of your agglomeration such as residential areas with our LEGO® parts for the construction of houses or buildings (bricks, windows, doors, and barriers). In addition, you will find on our site categories of LEGO® parts that we particularly like: animals and food.

Finally, discover our virtual application for customizing LEGO® parts by UV printing and which will allow you to create endlessly all your craziest ideas ! Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about this service.

Sets LEGO® City

Sets LEGO® City

Il y a 70 produits.

Affichage 1-35 de 70 article(s)

Construisez une ville puissante et prospère avec tous les sets LEGO® City originaux et neufs disponibles immédiatement sur notre site et en livraison rapide depuis la France.

Devenez le héros (ou le maire) de votre ville en construisant une métropole digne de ce nom en briques LEGO® grâce à Super Briques. Développez les rues, bâtiments, commerces, habitations, espaces de loisir et services d'ordre et de secours afin de faire prospérer vos affaires et rendre vos figurines LEGO® heureuses. Assemblez et modulez à votre convenance tous les sets LEGO® City officiels et neufs, disponibles sur notre site Super briques, et inventez vos propres histoires de jeu pour des heures d'amusement garanties, pour les plus petits comme pour les grands enfants. Agrémentez votre univers urbain avec les sets LEGO® Technic, LEGO® Creator ou même avec les sets LEGO® Ideas. De plus, explorez notre vaste gamme de figurines LEGO® officielles pour compléter votre ville et la rendre plus réaliste.

Vous connaissez le jeu vidéo SimCity ? Alors jouez pour de vrai à créer et modifier votre ville avec les sets LEGO® City ! Occupez-vous de la création des espaces verts (si vous avez la main verte bien sûr) en utilisant des pièces détachées LEGO® neuves comme des fleurs, plantes, feuillages et rochers. Aménagez les différentes zones de votre agglomération comme les quartiers résidentiels avec nos pièces LEGO® destinées à la construction des maisons ou des immeubles (briques, fenêtres, portes, et barrières). De plus, vous trouverez sur notre site des catégories de pièces LEGO® que nous affectionnons particulièrement: les animaux et la nourriture.

Enfin, découvrez notre application virtuelle de personnalisation de pièces LEGO® par impression UV et qui vous permettra de créer à l'infini toutes vos idées les plus folles ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions concernant ce service.

Sets LEGO® City